Jennifer Lopez Announces 2024 ‘This Is Me. Now The Tour’

Jennifer Lopez Announces 2024 ‘This Is Me. Now The Tour’

Jennifer Lopez has announced her highly anticipated return to the touring stage with This Is Me. Now The Tour. The trek marks her triumphant comeback to the touring scene after a five-year break, following the successful 2019 tour that grossed over $50 million and sold out venues across the country. The latest tour will feature…

Jennifer Lopez has announced her highly anticipated return to the touring stage with This Is Me. Now The Tour.

The trek marks her triumphant comeback to the touring scene after a five-year break, following the successful 2019 tour that grossed over $50 million and sold out venues across the country.

The latest tour will feature Lopez performing her catalog of chart-breaking hits across her renowned discography as well as new songs from her album, This Is Me. Now.

Produced by Live Nation, the 30-plus city tour kicks off on June 26 in Orlando, Florida, at Kia Center, making stops across North America in Miami, Los Angeles, Toronto, her hometown of New York City, before wrapping up in Houston, Texas, on August 31 at Toyota Center.

“This Is Me. Now The Tour” comes on the heels of Lopez’ release of the album This Is Me. Now and Amazon Original, This Is Me.Now: A Love Story on February 16.

Tickets will be available starting with a JLo Fan Club presale beginning February 20 at 9 AM local time. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general onsale beginning February 23 at 10 AM Local Time at LiveNation.com.

Citi card members will have access to presale tickets for the U.S. dates beginning February 20 at 10 AM local time until February 22 at 10 PM local time through the Citi Entertainment program. For complete presale details visit citientertainment.com.

Verizon customers will have access to purchase presale tickets for select shows beginning February 20 at 10 AM local time until February 22 at 10 PM local time. For more details visit Verizon Up.

This Is Me. Now The Tour Dates:

Wed Jun 26 | Orlando, FL | Kia Center

Fri Jun 28 | Miami, FL | Kaseya Center

Tue Jul 02 | Austin, TX | Moody Center

Wed Jul 03 | Edinburg, TX | Bert Ogden Arena

Fri Jul 05 | San Antonio, TX | Frost Bank Center

Sat Jul 06 | Dallas, TX | American Airlines Center

Tue Jul 09 | Phoenix, AZ | Footprint Center

Thu Jul 11 | Los Angeles, CA | Kia Forum

Sat Jul 13 | Anaheim, CA | Honda Center

Tue Jul 16 | San Francisco, CA | Chase Center

Wed Jul 17 | Sacramento, CA | Golden 1 Center

Fri Jul 19 | Palm Springs, CA | Acrisure Arena

Sat Jul 20 | Las Vegas, NV | T-Mobile Arena

Mon Jul 22 | Denver, CO | Ball Arena

Wed Jul 24 | Tulsa, OK | BOK Center

Fri Jul 26 | Rosemont, IL | Allstate Arena

Sat Jul 27 | Indianapolis, IN | Gainbridge Fieldhouse

Tue Jul 30 | Pittsburgh, PA | PPG Paints Arena

Wed Jul 31 | Detroit, MI | Little Caesars Arena

Fri Aug 02 | Toronto, ON | Scotiabank Arena

Mon Aug 05 | Montreal, QC | Bell Centre

Wed Aug 07 | Boston, MA | TD Garden

Fri Aug 09 | Belmont Park, NY | UBS Arena

Sat Aug 10 | Newark, NJ | Prudential Center

Tue Aug 13 | Philadelphia, PA | Wells Fargo Center

Wed Aug 14 | Washington, DC | Capital One Arena

Fri Aug 16 | New York, NY | Madison Square Garden

Tue Aug 20 | Cleveland, OH | Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

Thu Aug 22 | Nashville, TN | Bridgestone Arena

Sat Aug 24 | Raleigh, NC | PNC Arena

Sun Aug 25 | Atlanta, GA | State Farm Arena

Tue Aug 27 | Tampa, FL | Amalie Arena

Fri Aug 30 | New Orleans, LA | Smoothie King Center

Sat Aug 31 | Houston, TX | Toyota Center

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved

Contests